BUNDLE: Vol. 1-4 DVD

$ 36.00
4 DVD Bundle:

Vol. 1 "Let It Shine" - 15:38 minutes total playtime

1. This Little Light Of Mine
2. I’ve Got The Joy Joy Joy
3. Peace Like A River
4. Happy And You Know It
5. Mighty God
6. Jesus Loves Me (REMIX)

Vol. 2 "Sunday School POP" - 14:55 minutes total playtime

1. This Is The Day That The Lord Has Made
2. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
3. Praise Ye The Lord
4. I Am A C-H
5. The B-I-B-L-E
6. Head Shoulders Knees & Toes

Vol. 3 "Arky Arky" - 14:56 minutes total playtime

1. Arky Arky
2. If You're Happy & You Know It (Arky Arky Mix)
3. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
4. Peace Like A River (Arky Arky Mix)
5. Rejoice In The Lord Always
6. The Whole World (Arky Arky Mix)

Vol. 4 "Jesus Loves Me" - 14:58 minutes total playtime

1. Jesus Loves Me (Original version)
2. Peace Like A River (Playtime mix)
3. Deep and Wide (Playtime mix)
4. Joy Joy Joy (Playtime mix)
5. Happy and You Know It (Playtime mix)

* Does not include "Lullabies" or "There Is A Star" (Christmas)

Customer Reviews

Based on 52 reviews
Marlene Alvarez
Amazing entertainment foe children!

Been listening to their songs on YouTube and finally got the DVDs, really good quality. My children love these songs 🥰

Malgorzata Bellew

My children LOVE the videos. I ordered these before driving over 2K miles to visit our family and back. I doubt it would have been possible without them. Now my one year old asks for them every time we get in a car :)


BUNDLE: Vol. 1-4 DVD

Cynthia Hurtado

My Grandson loves these videos.

Awesome bundle of favorites

We have been watching the videos on YouTube and were really happy to get the bundle of videos of all the kids favorites without interruption of commercials that could sometimes be questionable from various advertisers. Thank you for creating these awesome messages from Gods Word through music videos for children. Our grandchildren love them!