BUNDLE: Vol. 1-4 DVD & CD

$ 59.99
Get both the DVDs and the CDs of Vol. 1-4!

Vol. 1 "Let It Shine" - 15:38 minutes total playtime

1. This Little Light Of Mine
2. I’ve Got The Joy Joy Joy
3. Peace Like A River
4. Happy And You Know It
5. Mighty God
6. Jesus Loves Me (REMIX)

Vol. 2 "Sunday School POP" - 14:55 minutes total playtime

1. This Is The Day That The Lord Has Made
2. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
3. Praise Ye The Lord
4. I Am A C-H
5. The B-I-B-L-E
6. Head Shoulders Knees & Toes

Vol. 3 "Arky Arky" - 14:56 minutes total playtime

1. Arky Arky
2. If You're Happy & You Know It (Arky Arky Mix)
3. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
4. Peace Like A River (Arky Arky Mix)
5. Rejoice In The Lord Always
6. The Whole World (Arky Arky Mix)

Vol. 4 "Jesus Loves Me" - 14:58 minutes total playtime

1. Jesus Loves Me (Original version)
2. Peace Like A River (Playtime mix)
3. Deep and Wide (Playtime mix)
4. Joy Joy Joy (Playtime mix)
5. Happy and You Know It (Playtime mix)

* Does not include "Lullabies" or "There Is A Star" (Christmas)


Customer Reviews

Based on 40 reviews
Beth Mize

Love Them!

Kimberley Cvetich

will review after I give as a gift on Christmas!

Elizabeth Crane
little short of content

I had hoped they would have had more content than what was on the app. I could just continue using the app and saved my money. good show. My grandson loves it. for the price I thought it had more to itl.

Jeanne Bontomase
listener kids not viewed yet

Grandson's birthday is today and he is receiving this bundle tonight!! 4 years old!

Kids love

My three kiddos (5 year old, 2 year old and 10 month old) stop what they are doing and watch these videos! They absolutely love them. My 2 and 5 year old are already singing along and it been only a week since we got them!.