BUNDLE: Vol. 1-4 CD

$ 24.99

4 CDs Bundle:

Vol. 1 "Let It Shine" - 15:38 minutes total playtime

1. This Little Light Of Mine
2. I’ve Got The Joy Joy Joy
3. Peace Like A River
4. Happy And You Know It
5. Mighty God
6. Jesus Loves Me (REMIX)

Vol. 2 "Sunday School POP" - 14:55 minutes total playtime

1. This Is The Day That The Lord Has Made
2. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
3. Praise Ye The Lord
4. I Am A C-H
5. The B-I-B-L-E
6. Head Shoulders Knees & Toes

Vol. 3 "Arky Arky" - 14:56 minutes total playtime

1. Arky Arky
2. If You're Happy & You Know It (Arky Arky Mix)
3. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
4. Peace Like A River (Arky Arky Mix)
5. Rejoice In The Lord Always
6. The Whole World (Arky Arky Mix)

Vol. 4 "Jesus Loves Me" - 14:58 minutes total playtime

1. Jesus Loves Me (Original version)
2. Peace Like A River (Playtime mix)
3. Deep and Wide (Playtime mix)
4. Joy Joy Joy (Playtime mix)
5. Happy and You Know It (Playtime mix)

* Does not include "Lullabies" or "There Is A Star" (Christmas)


Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews
Troubled purchace

Noah was missing from order , the app I paid additionally for has minimal loadable content . We love the values of listener kids however my order has disappointed us.

Margaret Joyce

I purchased these for my grandson and he loved them

Helen curry

It was a gift and they loved it

Helen Deeth
Bundle of all

Wonderful but a bit pricey with all the tax and duty. Not your fault though
Worth it for the children. Five stars

Christine Eldred
Love it!

These CD's are fantastic! My grandchildren love them and it fills my heart to hear them sing along!