BUNDLE: Vol. 1-5 CD

$ 902.00
$ 736.00
5 CDs Bundle:

Vol. 1 "Let It Shine" - 15:38 minutes total playtime

1. This Little Light Of Mine
2. I’ve Got The Joy Joy Joy
3. Peace Like A River
4. Happy And You Know It
5. Mighty God
6. Jesus Loves Me (REMIX)

Vol. 2 "Sunday School POP" - 14:55 minutes total playtime

1. This Is The Day That The Lord Has Made
2. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
3. Praise Ye The Lord
4. I Am A C-H
5. The B-I-B-L-E
6. Head Shoulders Knees & Toes

Vol. 3 "Arky Arky" - 14:56 minutes total playtime

1. Arky Arky
2. If You're Happy & You Know It (Arky Arky Mix)
3. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
4. Peace Like A River (Arky Arky Mix)
5. Rejoice In The Lord Always
6. The Whole World (Arky Arky Mix)

Vol. 4 "Jesus Loves Me" - 14:58 minutes total playtime

1. Jesus Loves Me (Original version)
2. Peace Like A River (Playtime mix)
3. Deep and Wide (Playtime mix)
4. Joy Joy Joy (Playtime mix)
5. Happy and You Know It (Playtime mix)

Vol. 5 "My God Is so Big" - 19 minutes total playtime

1. J-E-S-U-S
2. Oh When The Saints
3. My God is So Big
4. Down By The Riverside
5. Clap Your Hands
6. I've Got A River of Life
7. Do Lord Oh Do Lord
8. Alive Alive

* Does not include "Lullabies" or "There Is A Star" (Christmas)

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
Rayna Hines
Blessed 🙏🏾

Really good the songs are catchy and fun

Kelsey N Topolski
What a Mighty God we Serve

My kids love these songs and to be honest, we do too. My only complaint, and it's my fault, is that I was hoping one of the CDs would have, "The Lord's Army" and they didn't. Turns out none of the CDs have them.

Nichole Vander Weide
Not sure if it is worth the price

Don't let this fool you, there may be 5 CDs but each CD only has 5 or 6 songs on it. The ones that have more that 5, have the same songs but the karaoke version. I would have gathered them all be on 1 cd so I dont have to keep changes the disk out