CD: Arky Arky [Vol. 3]

$ 9.99

Fun upbeat versions of the Sunday School Classics:

1. Arky Arky

2. If You're Happy & You Know It (Arky Arky Mix)

3. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus

4. Peace Like A River (Arky Arky Mix)

5. Rejoice In The Lord Always

6. The Whole World (Arky Arky Mix)



Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Full refunds within 30 days on all products.

You will be responsible for paying for your own shipping costs for returning your item. Shipping costs are non-refundable. If you receive a refund, the cost of return shipping will be deducted from your refund.

To set up a return for your product email